Totus Tuus Maine Contact Information

Program Information / Social Media

www.totustuusmaine.org
Facebook
Instagram

Parish Coordinators

St. Joseph Parish (Farmington) 
Amanda Ferriter
amanda.ferriter@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 772-2778

St. Mary of the Visitation Parish (Houlton)
Clare Desrosiers 
clare.desrosiers@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 532-2871

Corpus Christi Parish (Waterville)
Kim Suttie
kim.suttie@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 872-2281

St. John Vianney Parish (Fort Kent) 
Barb Pelletier
barb.pelletier@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 834-5656

St. Paul the Apostle Parish (Bangor)
Shelley Gould & Dawn MacKay 
shelley.gould@portlanddiocese.org / dawn.mackay@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 217-6584

St. John Paul II Parish (Scarborough)
Michelle Valcourt
michelle.valcourt@portlanddiocese.org
(603) 781-6738

St. Anthony of Padua Parish (Windham)
Julie Dansereau 
julie.dansereau@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 892-8288

Parish of the Precious Blood (Caribou) 
Janet Beckwith
janet.beckwith@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 498-2536

Prince of Peace Parish (Lewiston)
Lisa Daigle
lisa.daigle@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 777-1200

Christ the Divine Mercy Parish (Millinocket)
Tina McLeod
tina.mcleod@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 731-4083

 

Contact


Rev. Gregory P. Dube
Director


Ms. Jennifer Bernier
Executive Assistant